Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nicole Zirnsak

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nicole Zirnsak

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (125 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Abby Silver

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for your help Courtney"

Wren Decker

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for all of your help, Courtney!"

Jackie Aispuro

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney was very polite and helpful while providing me with a quote!"

Megan Tierney

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney was so helpful!!"

Andy Kolenda

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was so impressed with the service that I received. A special thanks to Courtney who was responsive and professional."

Alexis Ratner

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so helpful, especially Courtney. Such a great office and team!"

Angelina Silvestri

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for getting me such a great deal, Courtney! Much appreciated!"

Claire Ovnic

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for all of your help, Courtney! I'd recommend this agency to anyone!"

Emma Artnak

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great team. Make sure you call and ask for Courtney, she was a huge help!"

Lidia Marusic

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such an awesome team. Thanks Courtney for all of your help!"

Hannah Banks

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney is seriously the best! Listened to everything I had to say and she worked with me to find a great rate! Would definitely recommend."

Emilie Miller

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney got me a great rate and was so helpful with all of my questions."

NagaChowdary Upputuri

September 13, 2022

1  out of  5
"Being a state farm customer, asked for a notarization of 2 documents and are reluctant to do it..!! Wasted my time when I called in initially for this ask Agent Hanna told I can comin for an appointment but called again before appointment about confirmation other agent told no need to come in for the ask... very unpleasant experience and wasted my time. Not sure what they do for their customers being a notary licensed!! Not so good in people care aside getting policies commission fees. Definitely not recommended. So please do remember the notary license is not given for you just to authorize the company documents where you work, you can be in other company down the line etc.. but experience you leave out there based on people/location reflecting the company you work overall. So my unhappiness is not just towards your location but on overall state farm itself given current situation.!!!"

Brooklyn Leibinger

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great insurance agency. Thanks for your help Courtney!"

Taehyung Kwon

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney was polite and professional!"

Eric O

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service from Courtney. She really helped me out when I needed assistance. I would really continue to work with her personally from now on. Thanks Courtney for your great customer service."

Katie Carroll

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved so much money. Thank you Courtney for finding a great rate"

Allie Knapp

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Courtney and team for all the team!"

James Clifford

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney was so helpful and great at answering my questions! Thanks Nicole’s office!"

Grant Weisheimer

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney was helpful, friendly, and knew so much about how to get me the best rates. I'd recommend this agency to anyone!"

Caroline Effinger

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talked with Courtney and she was very professional and easy to work with. I would recommend her to anyone!"

Ginger Osenbaugh

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agency. Courtney was so kind and helpful with everything!"

Ryan Fritinger

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney was wonderful, made my experience quick and painless and I never felt like I was confused or misinformed!"

Jordan Kolenda

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved a ton of money! Thank you Courtney for helping me find a great rate"

Katie Beckman

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Courtney about auto rates and she was so accommodating. Will be using Nicole's office in the future."